Skip Navigation

Ocean Spray ITG business development team

Ocean Spray ITG delivers the goodness of cranberry to food manufacturers and consumers around the world.

Our business development team is available to offer expert advice in developing healthful products. Please contact your representative below to find out more about cranberry ingredients.

The Americas

Kimberly Ionta
Business Development Manager
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
E-mail: kionta@oceanspray.com
Phone: 508 923 3219
Mobile: 781 500 9448

M. Courtney Hendrickson
Senior Manager, Business Development
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
E-mail: chendrickson@oceanspray.com
Phone: 508 923 3951
Cell: 508 216 3238

Dave Nickerson
Associate Business Development Manager
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
E-mail: dnickerson@oceanspray.com
Phone: 508 923 3339
Cell: 774 766 8753

Adena Barber
Business Development Analyst
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
E-mail: abarber@oceanspray.com
Phone: 508 923 3395

Europe and Asia-Pacific

Lee Doleman (Europe, Middle East, Africa, Australia & New Zealand)
Senior Manager, Business Development
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
Email: ldoleman@oceanspray.com
Phone: +1 508 946 7570
Mobile: +1 508 345 5352

Anthony Garreffi (Asia)
Business Development Manager
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
Email: agarreffi@oceanspray.com
Phone: +1 508 946 7864
Mobile: +1 774 766 2608

Kristopher Belken
Business Development Analyst
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
E-mail: kbelken@oceanspray.com
Phone: +1 508 923 3191

Commodities Worldwide (Cranberry concentrate, frozen cranberries)

Scott Simmons
Senior Manager, Global Produce & Commodity
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
E-mail: ssimmons@oceanspray.com
Phone: 508 923 7143
Mobile: 508 801 9618

Water wheel at rest