Skip Navigation

Ocean Spray ITG business development team

Ocean Spray ITG delivers the goodness of cranberry to food manufacturers and consumers around the world.

Our business development team is available to offer expert advice in developing healthful products. Please contact your representative below to find out more about cranberry ingredients.

The Americas

Becky Dubowik
Senior Manager, Business Development
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
E-mail: bdubowik@oceanspray.com
Phone: 941 473 3558
Fax: 508 946 4594
Mobile: 617 283 1578

Kimberly Ionta
Business Development Manager
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
E-mail: kionta@oceanspray.com
Phone: 508 923 3219
Fax: 508 946 4594
Mobile: 781 500 9448

Courtney Genovese
Business Development Manager
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
E-mail: cgenovese@oceanspray.com
Phone: 508 923 3951
Fax: 508 946 4594

Dave Nickerson
Business Development Analyst
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
E-mail: dnickerson@oceanspray.com
Phone: 508 923 3339
Fax: 508 946 4594

Europe and Asia-Pacific

Lee Doleman
Senior Manager, Business Development
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
Email: ldoleman@oceanspray.com
Phone: +1 508 946 7570
Fax: +1 508 946 4594
Mobile: +1 508 345 5352

Anthony Garreffi (Asia, Australia, New Zealand)
Business Development Manager
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
Email: agarreffi@oceanspray.com
Phone: +1 508 946 7864
Fax: +1 508 946 4594
Mobile: +1 774 766 2608

Lee Doleman (Europe, Middle East and Africa)
Senior Manager, Business Development
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
E-mail: ldoleman@oceanspray.com
Phone: +1 508 946 7570
Mobile: +1 508 345 5352
Fax: +1 508 946 4594

Greg McManama
Business Development Analyst
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
E-mail: gmcmanama@oceanspray.com
Phone: +1 508 923 3920
Fax: +1 508 946 4594

Commodities Worldwide (Cranberry concentrate, frozen cranberries)

Judy Levitre
Business Development Analyst
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
E-mail: jlevitre@oceanspray.com
Phone: 508 923 3107
Fax: 508 946 4594

Nutraceutical Powders Worldwide (Cranberry powder)

Judy Levitre
Business Development Analyst
Ocean Spray Corporate – Lakeville
E-mail: jlevitre@oceanspray.com
Phone: 508 923 3107
Fax: 508 946 4594

Water wheel at rest